Kreisverbände der GEW Hessen

www.gew-buedingen.de

Postadresse Team
Geröllstr. 5a, 63683 Ortenberg 

Ingrid Haesler
 06046–2308
 ihaesler@gmx.de 

Michael Siebert
 06045–5557
 pmsiebert@t-online.de

Heidi Wallenfels
 06402–809866
 heidi-wallenfels@t-online.de

Geschäftsstelle
Gagernstr. 8
64283 Darmstadt
www.gew-da-land.de

 06151–22311
 info@gew-da-land.de

Juliane Hofman
 06151–716770
 juliane_hofman@online.de

Sebastian Meyer
 06151–22311
 meyer-ghs@gmx.de

www.gew-darmstadt.de

Geschäftsstelle
Gagernstr. 8
64283 Darmstadt
  06151–22311
 info@gew-darmstadt.de

Klaus Armbruster
 06151–62639
 armbruster.klaus@web.de

www.gew-dieburg.de
 info@gew-dieburg.de

Thomas Gleißner | Vorsitzender
 06071–6078050
 thomas.gleissner@web.de

Gabi Grünewald | Stellv. Vorsitzende 
 06078–913992
 gudgruenewald@t-online.de

Felicitas Hemel | Stellv. Vorsitzende 
 06071–8201513
 felicitas.hemel@gmail.com

www.gew-frankfurt.de

c/o Geschäftsstelle
Bezirksverband Frankfurt
Bleichstr. 38a
60313 Frankfurt
 069–291818
 069–291819
 info@gew-frankfurt.de

www.gew-giessen.de

c/o Geschäftsstelle
Walltorstr. 17
35390 Gießen
 0641–32601
 0641–61995
 kontakt@gew-giessen.de

Vorsitzenden-Team 

Susanne Arends
 06403–963036
 suse.arends@gmx.de

Nina Heidt-Sommer
 0641–9312149
 nina.heidt@gmx.net

Otto Martin 
 0641–65317
 ow.martin@t-online.de

www.gew-gg-mtk.de

Harald Freiling | Vorsitzender und Rechtsberatung
 069–636269
 freiling.hlz@t-online.de

Vorstandsteam
 gew-kreisverband-homberg-efze@posteo.de  

Stephanie Kersten
 05622–7976812

Vico Kempe
 06691–927662

Sebastian Schackert
 05681–9099474

Hartmut Höhmann
 0160-8416754

www.gew-nordhessen.de

Geschäftsstelle
Friedrich-Engels-Straße 26
34117 Kassel
  0561–17066
  gew-kasselland@gew-nordhessen.de

Vorsitzendenteam

Katja Groh
 0561-31743943
 katja.groh@gew-nordhessen.de

Heidrun Döring
 0561–7034344
 heidrun.doering@gew-nordhessen.de

Jens Zeiler | Rechtsberater
 0171–3474306
 jens.zeiler@gew-nordhessen.de

www.gew-gg-mtk.de

Inge Druschel-Lang | Vorsitzende
 06171–71330
 i-druschellang@t-online.de

Inge Konradi | Rechtsberaterin
 06145–34372
 inga_nic@gmx.de

www.gew-marburg.de

c/o GEW Marburg
Schwanallee 27–31
35037 Marburg

Leitungsteam

Hille Kopp-Ruthner, Sprecherin
 06421–21812
 06421-164532
 hille.kopp@gew-marburg.de

www.gew-offenbach.de

Geschäftsstelle
Senefelder Straße 37–39
63069 Offenbach

Vorsitzendenteam

Lore Salomon
 06103–64998
 salomon.lore@t-online.de

Thilo Hartmann
 069–97392109
 thilohartmann@yahoo.es

Ruth Storn
 06101–500266
 ruth.storn@t-online.de

Vorstandsteam

Jutta Hellwig
 05632–7277
 hellwig-rattlar@t-online.de

Anne Korte
Kai Schotter
Dr. Anke Weichenhain

Vorsitzendenteam

Jens Hormann
 06441–3818197
 jhormann@gew-wetzlar.de

Gordon Urbahn 
 gurbahn@gew-wetzlar.de

www.gew-wiesbaden.de

Geschäftsstelle
Gneisenaustraße 22
65195 Wiesbaden

Postfach 2664
65016 Wiesbaden
 0611–406670 
 0611–9887306
 info@gew-wiesbaden.de

Vorstand Leitungsteam

Johanna Browman
 j.browman@gew-wiesbaden.de

Christoph Hahn
 c.hahn@gew-wiesbaden.de