Philip Fehling
 
philip.fehling@gmx.de

Svenja Marcks
Felix Hauf

www.gew-rv-mittelhessen.de

Schwanallee 27–31
35037 Marburg

Dr. Roman George, Referent
 rgeorge@gew-hessen.de

Mitglieder des Vorstands

  • Anusch Arash
  • Janina Grunwald 
  • Birthe Kleber 
  • Dr. Carmen Ludwig 
  • Daniela Pastoors 
  • Dr. Regina Soremski 
  • Elisabeth Wachsmuth

Kontakt
 info@gew-rv-mittelhessen.de

 

c/o GEW Nordhessen
Friedrich-Engels-Str. 26
34117 Kassel
www.gew-nordhessen.de/hochschule

 0561–771783

Vorsitzendenteam

Philip Fehling
 p.fehling@uni-kassel.de

Prof. Dr. Bernd Overwien 
 bernd.overwien@uni-kassel.de

Nina Ulbrich
 nina.ulbrich@uni-kassel.de 


GEW-Hochschulgruppe Fulda
c/o Hochschule Fulda
Amata Schneider-Ludorf
FB SK
Leipzigerstr. 123
36037 Fulda

Vertrauensfrau
Amata Schneider-Ludorf
 0661–9640-452
 amata.schneider-ludorff@sk.hs-fulda.de

Stellvertretungen
Anna-Lena Kökgiran 
 anna-lena.koekgiran@sk.hs-fulda.de

Gürcan Kökgiran
guercan.koekgiran@posteo.de 

c/o GEW Hessen
Postfach 17 03 16
60077 Frankfurt

Wolfgang Richter-Girard
 069–40592020
 richter-girard@em.uni-frankfurt.de