Philip Fehling
 
philip.fehling@gmx.de

Svenja Marcks
Felix Hauf

www.gew-rv-mittelhessen.de

Schwanallee 27–31
35037 Marburg

Dr. Roman George, Referent
 rgeorge@gew-hessen.de

Mitglieder des Vorstands

  • Anusch Arash
  • Janina Grunwald 
  • Birthe Kleber 
  • Dr. Carmen Ludwig 
  • Daniela Pastoors 
  • Dr. Regina Soremski 
  • Elisabeth Wachsmuth

Kontakt
 vorstand@gew-rv-mittelhessen.de

 

c/o GEW Nordhessen
Friedrich-Engels-Str. 26
34117 Kassel
www.gew-nordhessen.de/hochschule

 0561–771783

Vorsitzendenteam

  • Munzo Kim
  • Sarah Wedde 
  • Svenja Marks

 rv-huf@gew-nordhessen.de 


Beisitzer_innen:

  • Anna-Lena Kökgiran
  • Chris Bauer
  • Ismail Karatepe
  • Maren Kirchhoff
  • Maria Seip
  • Melehat Kutun
  • Philip Fehling
  • Ralf Parade
  • Robin Kreutz

Geschäftsführung

Hans Grote
 rv-huf@gew-nordhessen.de

Schatzmeister

Volker Jahr
 vjahr@uni-kassel.de

Betriebsgruppe Hochschule Fulda 

Ansprechpartnerin:

Amata Schneider-Ludorff
c/o Hochschule Fulda
FB SK
Leipziger Straße 123
36037 Fulda

 0661 9640-4597
 amata.schneider-ludorff@sk.hs-fulda.de

Kontakt Geschäftsstelle/Referentin für Hochschule und Forschung

Nina Ulbrich

c/o GEW Nordhessen
Friedrich-Engels-Str. 26
34117 Kassel

 0561–771783 (i.d.R. Di, Do, Fr)
 0175-7588102
 nina.ulbrich@gew-nordhessen.de

c/o GEW Hessen
Postfach 17 03 16
60077 Frankfurt

Wolfgang Richter-Girard
 richter-girard@em.uni-frankfurt.de