Kreisverbände

www.gew-buedingen.de

Postadresse Team
Geröllstr. 5a, 63683 Ortenberg 

Ingrid Haesler
 06046–2308
 ihaesler@gmx.de 

Michael Siebert
 06045–5557 
 pmsiebert@t-online.de

Heidi Schäfer
 06402–809866
 heidi-schäefer@t-online.de

Geschäftsstelle
Gagernstr. 8
64283 Darmstadt

www.gew-darmstadt.de

  06151–22311
 info@gew-darmstadt.de

Klaus Armbruster
 06151–62639
 armbruster.klaus@web.de

www.gew-hrwm.de

Andrea Umbach
 05651–20858
 a-umbach@freenet.de

Anja von Specht
 05651-993153
 anja@vonspecht.de

c/o Geschäftsstelle
Walltorstr. 17
35390 Gießen

www.gew-giessen.de

 0641–32601
 0641–61995
 gew-giessen-stadt@t-online.de

Vorsitzenden-Team 

Susanne Arends
 06403–963036
 suse.arends@gmx.de

Nina Heidt-Sommer
 0641–9312149
 nina.heidt@gmx.net

Otto Martin 
 0641–65317
 ow.martin@t-online.de

 

 

Vorsitzender 
(und Rechtsberatung)
Harald Freiling

 069–636269
 freiling.hlz@t-online.de

Sebastian Schackert
 05681–9099474
 se.scha@gmx.de

Geschäftsstelle
Friedrich-Engels Str. 26
34117 Kassel

www.gew-nordhessen.de

  0561–17066
  gew-kasselland@gew-nordhessen.de

Jens Zeiler
Akademiestr. 6, 34121 Kassel

 0171–3474306
 zeilerjens@freenet.de

 

 

c/o GEW Marburg
Schwanallee 27–31
35037 Marburg

www.gew-marburg.de

Leitungsteam | Hille Kopp-Ruthner, Sprecherin
 06421–21812
 06421-164532
 gew.mr-bid@t-online.de

Vorsitzendenteam
Geschäftsstelle
Senefelder Str. 37-39
63069 Offenbach

www.gew-offenbach.de

Lore Salomon
 06103–64998
 salomon.lore@t-online.de

Thilo Hartmann
 069–97392109
 thilohartmann@yahoo.es

Ruth Storn
 06101–500266
 ruth.storn@t-online.de

www.gew-offenbach.de

Vorsitzendenteam

Liliane Baumgartner, Robert Horak, Michael Köditz, Felix Pressel, Irmgard Hagel

 info@gew-offenbach.de

Günther Fecht
 06661–607878
 ghfecht@yahoo.de

Marina Schneider
 06053–600415
 marina@h-js.de

Geschäftsstelle
Gneisenaustraße 22
65195 Wiesbaden

Postfach 2664
65016 Wiesbaden
www.gew-wiesbaden.de

 0611–406670
 0611–9887306
 info@gew-wiesbaden.de

Christine Dietz
0611-9451219
c.dietz@gew-wiesbaden.de

Victoria Gulitz
 06722–47349
 vgulitz@web.de

Christina Gerhardt
06192-42460
 chr.gerhardt@gew-wiesbaden.de

Manon Tuckfeld
0611-597899
m.tuckfeld@gew-wiesbaden.de

Michael Zeitz
06129–6399898
m.zeitz@gew-wiesbaden.de