Bezirksverbände

Friedrich-Engels-Str. 26
34117 Kassel

www.gew-nordhessen.de

 0561–771783
 0561–776283
 bezirk@gew-nordhessen.de

Vorsitzendenteam 

Carsten Leimbach

Andrea Michel

Johannes Batton

 0561–9402910
 batton-kassel@gmx.de

Schwanallee 27–31
35037 Marburg

www.gew-mittelhessen.de

 06421–952395
 06421–952396
 bv-gew-mittelhessen@t-online.de

Vorsitzender Volrad Döhner

 06421–84787
 vdoehner@t-online.de

Vorsitzende Anna Held

 02663–9119200
 anna-held@t-online.de

Vorsitzende Sigrid Krause

 06405–7336
 sigrid_krause@gew-alsfeld.de

Bleichstr. 38a
60313 Frankfurt am Main

www.gew-frankfurt.de

 069–291818
 069–291819
 info@gew-frankfurt.de

Vorsitzende Anja Golder
c/o Bezirksverband Frankfurt

 069–291818
 anja.golder@gew-frankfurt.de

Vorsitzender Sebastian Guttmann
c/o Bezirksverband Frankfurt

 06190-8879915
 sebastian.guttmann@gew-frankfurt.de

Gagernstraße 8
64283 Darmstadt

www.gew-suedhessen.de

 06151–22311
 06151–295106
 info@gew-suedhessen.de

Vorsitzende Dorothee Jeckel

 06251–7059784
 dorodahlmann@gmx.de

Vorsitzender Heinz Bayer

 06181–81302
 bayer-hanau@t-online.de

Vorsitzender Tony Schwarz
c/o GEW Südhessen

 06151–22311
  tony.schwarz@web.de